Spring 2022 High Point Market Recap Three

One last recap of the High Point Market Design Influencers Tour! If you missed it, here are links to Recap One and Recap Two!

Universal Furniture…

Universal is always been one of my favorite brands to partner with! The pieces I have from them are modern and fresh!


Dome Deco…

Loved the pops of color we saw in Dome Deco!

Kalco Lighting…

Loved this whimsical sconce from Kalco Lighting!

Minted…

Minted has always been my go-to art source! They’re part of the gallery wall in our new home office!

Wesley Allen…

The Wesley Allen show room just made me happy. Loved everything!

Thank you so much to all of the amazing sponsors we toured! Here’s the full list:

Crypton Home Fabric, www.crypton.com  

Cisco Home, ciscohome.net

Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com

Fairfield Chair, www.fairfieldchair.com

Wesley Hall, www.wesleyhall.com

Eichholtz, www.eichholtzusa.com

Hooker Furniture, www.hookerfurniture.com

Hubbardton Forge, www.hubbardtonforge.com  

InterHall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall

Jaipur Living, www.jaipurliving.com

Kalco Lighting, www.kalco.com

Stickley, www.stickley.com 

Universal Furniture,  www.universalfurniture.com

Loved touring with this talented group!

Thank you to High Point Market for having me!

Cheers,

Haneen

0 Shares
Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *